I cook, I bake and I eat

Everyone eats but not everyone cooks or bakes. I started off with a interest in baking and even took a certification course at a professional cooking school and it always makes me feel happy when people enjoy the food I bake. Growing up in a household where my mum was a great cook, I never had much excuse to cook. It was only after living on my own that I started challenging myself to cook meals for myself. I was pleasantly surprised cos it was not as hard as I always thought even though I did not like to deal with open flames or oil. So it looks like I do have some small talent in the kitchen for which I am grateful. So I decided to start this blog to collate the number of recipes that I have scouring online and also to showcase the food establishments that I have been to.

Leave a Reply

